CLUB DEAL

Trimelón invests either themselves or by exclusive mandate on behalf of investors with high credit ratings in real estate at asset level, whereby the building owner, financing bank and property owners all benefit, together.

From a co-investor perspective, we optimise the investment so that the co-investor benefits from substantial equity capital savings, yield increases, improved cash-on-cash, as well as tax benefits and a tailored financing.

The advantage for bank which finances the building of the club deal structure, is improved collateral. I.e., the bank loan is backed by a higher, relative to full ownership, operating cash flow and improved financial ratios (DSCR / ICR).

In the context of our club deals, for us, it is a matter of course that we offer holistic solutions. By this we mean the identity of interests between building owners, the financing bank and property owners. Trimelón acts as an intermediary between the real estate- and financial market.

Trimelon_Club_Deal_EN

Trimelon investiert in eigenem Namen oder per Exklusivmandat bonitätsstarker Investoren in Club Deals Strukturen auf Asset-Ebene in Immobilien, bei der Gebäude-eigentümer, finanzierende Bank und Grundstückseigentümer allesamt profitieren.

Aus Co-Investoren-Sicht optimieren wir das Investment, da der Co-Investor von deutlichen Eigenkapitalersparnissen, Renditesteigerungen, verbessertem Cash-on-Cash sowie steuerlichen Vorteilen und einer maßgeschneiderten Finanzierung profitiert.

Die das Gebäude finanzierende Bank zieht ihren Nutzen aus der Club Deal Struktur, da die Sicherheitenposition verbessert wird. So ist das Bankdarlehen u.a. durch einen im Verhältnis zum Volleigentum höheren operativen Cash Flow sowie bessere Finanzkennzahlen (DSCR / ICR) abgesichert.

Im Rahmen unserer Club Deals ist es für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit, dass wir ganzheitliche Lösungsansätze bieten. Hierunter verstehen wir die Interessensidentität zwischen Gebäudeeigentümer, finanzierender Bank und Grundstückseigentümer. Trimelon fungiert dabei als Intermediär zwischen Immobilien- und Finanzmarkt.

Trimelon_Club_Deal_DE